Quando a versão supera o original #5

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow*Amy Winehouse

Tonight you’re mine completely
You give your love so sweetly
Tonight the light of love is in your eyes
Will you still love me tomorrow?

Is this a lasting treasure
Or just a moment’s pleasure?
Can I believe the magic of your sighs?
Will you still love me tomorrow?

Tonight with words unspoken
And you say that I’m the only one, the only one
But will my heart be broken
When the night meets the morning star?

I’d like to know that your love
Is love I can be sure of
So tell me now, cause I won’t ask again
Will you still love me tomorrow?
Will you still love me tomorrow?

* Original de Shirelles

2 pensamentos sobre “Quando a versão supera o original #5

Deixe uma Resposta

